Proud to be part of this formidable batch of new releases from the formidable label allthatdust with the artistic dream team of Séverine Ballon, Alvise Sinivia, Riot Ensemble, and Aaron Holloway-Nahum. So grateful for their exquisitely detailed and vibrant interpretations, recorded and produced with supersonic sensitivity by Mark Knoop, Newton Armstrong, and Juliet Fraser, and incisively annotated by Laura Tunbridge. Celebrate with us at I K L E C T I K June 14th!

Source: Releases