Chaise Électrique with Séverine Ballon

Chaise Électrique featuring soloist Séverine Ballon, with her interpretation of five adventurous works for violoncello and electronics.

featuring music by,

Mauro Lanza,
Ashley Fure,
Aaron Einbond,
Bryan Jacobs,
and Alec Hall.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s